Hall of Fame
Inductees and past elections for the Hall of Fame
Past Inductees
2023 Dennis Carruthers
2016 Vic Hutton
2015 Chris Hoskins
Jeff McAdam
2011 Greg Cuvelier
2010 Darin Brinks
2009 Kent Reedy
2007 John VanderSchel
2006 Bob Geurtz
2005 Wayne Souer
2004 Shep Brown
2003 Tom Matuska
2002 Harold Krizan
2001 Tom Sexton
2000 Joe Meder
1999 Gary Bowen, Clark Hays, Roger Hutton, Jerome Sokolik.

Do you have an ITA member in mind for induction into the Hall Of Fame?
Enter them below with a reason to why they deserve this honor.

Nominee Name:

Nomination reason for possible induction:

Copyright 2024 - Iowa Taxidermy Association        Administration